top of page

OZARK CITY COUNCIL 

City Council new logo.jpg

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

Correspondence:

 

P. O. Box 1987, Ozark, AL 36361
Phone:  334-774-5393 or 334-774-3300  

Fax: 334-445-0517
E-Mail: Chris Peters at
cfo@ozarkal.gov

 

Place 1 - Leah Harlow

leah.harlow@ozarkal.gov

Phone:  844-692-7525  (844-OZARKAL)

https://www.facebook.com/CouncilwomanHarlow


Place 2 - Les Perault

les.perault@ozarkal.gov

Phone:  334-432-3083


Place 3 - Winston Jackson, President Pro Tem

winston.jackson@ozarkal.gov

Phone: 334-237-3663     


Place 4 - Brenda Simechak, President

brenda.simechak@ozarkal.gov 


Place 5 - Stanley Enfinger

stanley.enfinger@ozarkal.gov

Phone:  334-179-7069


Mark Blankenship, Mayor - 774-3300  - mayor@ozarkal.gov

Heather Cohen, Executive Assistant to the Mayor - 774-3300 - hcohen@ozarkal.gov


Chris Peters, City Clerk / CFO - 774-5393 - cfo@ozarkal.gov

bottom of page