CITY COUNCIL

COUNCIL CONTACT INFORMATION

Correspondence:

 

P. O. Box 1987, Ozark, AL 36361
Phone:  334-774-5393 or 334-774-3300  

Fax: 334-445-0517
E-Mail: Denise Strickland at
cityclerk@ozarkal.gov

 

Place 1 - Leah Harlow

leah.harlow@ozarkal.gov


Place 2 - Les Perault

les.perault@ozarkal.gov


Place 3 - Winston Jackson, President Pro Tem

winston.jackson@ozarkal.gov

Phone: (334) 237-3663     


Place 4 - Brenda Simechak, President

brenda.simechak@ozarkal.gov 


Place 5 - Stanley Enfinger

stanely.enfinger@ozarkal.gov


Mark Blankenship, Mayor - 774-3300  - mayor@ozarkal.gov

Heather Cohen, Executive Assistant to the Mayor - 774-3300 - hcohen@ozarkal.gov


Denise Strickland, City Clerk / Personnel Officer - 774-5393 - cityclerk@ozarkal.gov

© 2020 by City of Ozark

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram