Ozark Technology Center Clients
Ozark-Dale County Economic Development Corporation
Veronica Crock - President

Denise Ellis - Asst. Economic Developer, Marketing Director, Airport Administrator

Tara Morris - Office Manager

Reed Family Counseling

Jess Reed

Suites #116 / #117 / #123 / #124 / #125

Technical Testing Services

Jay Harbert

Bay #118

Hope Healthcare

Sherlyn L. Johnson 

Bay #119

American Quality Exteriors

Eric Sheppard

Bay #120 / Bay #121

Alabama Career Center

Sylvester Thrash

Every Thursday  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Suite #130

  Air Aviation Insurance

Amee W. Kirkland & Allison B. Davis 

 Office #131

The Staff at Ozark Technology Center is dedicated to providing exceptional service to the clients of the incubator. If you have any questions or concerns please contact the incubator staff for assistance. If you desire an application or more information concerning the incubator, please contact the OTC Manager, Tara Morris at tara@odedc.com.


                                Mayor Bob Bunting                                                Veronica Crock
                                           Mayor                                                                ODEDC President


Advisory Board

The seven-member Advisory Board is appointed by the Ozark City Council and is made up of representatives throughout the seven-county region.

Dr. Carl Schauble - President, Economic Development Advisory Board

Derek Dickens - Edward Jones / Chairman, Economic Development Board 

Mike Brauer - Brauer Aerospace

Kathleene Waters - Owner, Century 21 Gateway Realty

Mark Blankenship - Chairman, Dale County Commission

Brenda Simechak - Ozark City Council, place 4 / CHS Band Director


© 2020 by City of Ozark

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram